CONTACT US

Greg Armstrong
Paralegal
Tel 604 697 2826
garmstrong@macleanlaw.ca

Ramonique Athwal
Client Intake
Tel 604 697 2808
rathwal@macleanlaw.ca

Ana Sofia Banus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2828
abanus@macleanlaw.ca

Sophie Bartholomew
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2814
sbartholomew@macleanlaw.ca

Harprit Basi
Paralegal
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5400
hbasi@macleanlaw.ca

Audra Bayer
Lawyer, Collaborative Practitioner, Mediator, Arbitrator
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1793
abayer@macleanlaw.ca

Naomi Callingham
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
ncallingham@macleanlaw.ca

Deborah Campbell
Paralegal, Assistant to Audra Bayer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
dcampbell@macleanlaw.ca

Sergei Chaika
IT Support Analyst
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5398
schaika@macleanlaw.ca

Susanna Chen
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
schen@macleanlaw.ca

Jaspreet Cheema
Paralegal
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5400
jcheema@macleanlaw.ca

Susan Chieng
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2810
schieng@macleanlaw.ca

Sunny Chiu
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2803
schiu@macleanlaw.ca

Charles Coleman
IT Manager
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000 Ext 801
ccoleman@macleanlaw.ca

Julie Dadgar
Accounting Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2807
jdadgar@macleanlaw.ca

Nicholas Davies
Lawyer, Mediator, Arbitrator
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2816
ndavies@macleanlaw.ca

Karsten Erzinger
Lawyer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
kerzinger@macleanlaw.ca

Peter Graburn
Lawyer
Calgary
Tel 403 444 5503
pgraburn@macleanlaw.ca

Alexandra Greenberg
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2817
agreenberg@macleanlaw.ca

Eva Huang
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 1 778 651 0835
ehuang@macleanlaw.ca

Tristan Jer
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2822
tjer@macleanlaw.ca

David Joyce
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 1 877 602 9900
djoyce@macleanlaw.ca

Aman Kahlon
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5402
akahlon@macleanlaw.ca

Jian Kang
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2832
jkang@macleanlaw.ca

Gurdeep Khosa
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5403
gkhosa@macleanlaw.ca

Louisa Kwok
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
lkwok@macleanlaw.ca

Michael Lam
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604-576-5404
mlam@macleanlaw.ca

Sophia Lee
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2812
Mandarin Line: 604 682 6466
slee@macleanlaw.ca

Michael Liu
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
Mandarin Line: 604 682 6466
mliu@macleanlaw.ca

Fraser MacLean
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2820
fmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Lorne MacLean, Q.C.
Founder
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2800
lmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Melissa McKibbon
Paralegal
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
mmckibbon@macleanlaw.ca

Robert McQueen
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5399
rmcqueen@macleanlaw.ca

Naaz Mashwani
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
nmashwani@macleanlaw.ca

Jillian McLennan
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2823
jmclennan@macleanlaw.ca

Candice Pappenberger
Paralegal
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
cpappenberger@macleanlaw.ca

Anna Perry
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2825
aperry@macleanlaw.ca

Yina Qi
Reception
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
yqi@macleanlaw.ca

Jaye Rutledge
Articled Student
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
jrutledge@macleanlaw.ca

Romeo Salonga
Office Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2811
rsalonga@macleanlaw.ca

Sim San
Paralegal
Calgary
Tel 403 444 5503
ssan@macleanlaw.ca

Amanjot (Joty) Sandhu
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
jsandhu@macleanlaw.ca

Amalia Schön
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2821
aschon@macleanlaw.ca

Ashley Shokar
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
ashokar@macleanlaw.ca

Rawad Ben-Suleiman
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 1 778 651 0834
rbsuleiman@macleanlaw.ca

Ryan Torvik
CFO
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2818
rtorvik@macleanlaw.ca

Jonathan Wai
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2809
jwai@macleanlaw.ca

Lisa Werk
Bookkeeper
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2813
lwerk@macleanlaw.ca

Tal K. Wolf
Senior Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2830
twolf@macleanlaw.ca

Krystal Wong
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2819
kwong@macleanlaw.ca

Elena (Shuyuan) Xiong
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2815
exiong@macleanlaw.ca

Rana Yavari
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2802
ryavari@macleanlaw.ca

Maclean Law in the communityOur family hired Lorne and his firm to represent us in an extremely difficult custody case. He is the best in his field and he has proved this again and again.alter