CONTACT US

Greg Armstrong
Paralegal
Tel 604 697 2826
garmstrong@macleanlaw.ca

Ramonique Athwal
Client Intake
Tel 604 697 2808
rathwal@macleanlaw.ca

Ana Sofia Banus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2828
abanus@macleanlaw.ca

Sophie Bartholomew
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2814
sbartholomew@macleanlaw.ca

Audra Bayer
Lawyer, Collaborative Practitioner, Mediator, Arbitrator
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1793
abayer@macleanlaw.ca

Naomi Callingham
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
ncallingham@macleanlaw.ca

Deborah Campbell
Paralegal, Assistant to Audra Bayer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
dcampbell@macleanlaw.ca

Sergei Chaika
IT Support Analyst
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5398
schaika@macleanlaw.ca

Susanna Chen
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
schen@macleanlaw.ca

Susan Chieng
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2810
schieng@macleanlaw.ca

Sunny Chiu
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2803
schiu@macleanlaw.ca

Susan Collins
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2824
scollins@macleanlaw.ca

Jeff Courson
Lawyer
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
jcourson@macleanlaw.ca

James Cudmore
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2805
jcudmore@macleanlaw.ca

Julie Dadgar
Accounting Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2807
jdadgar@macleanlaw.ca

Nicholas Davies
Lawyer, Mediator, Arbitrator
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2816
ndavies@macleanlaw.ca

Hannah DeJong
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2831
hdejong@macleanlaw.ca

Karsten Erzinger
Articled Student
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
kerzinger@macleanlaw.ca

Peter Graburn
Lawyer
Calgary
Tel 403 444 5503
pgraburn@macleanlaw.ca

Alexandra Greenberg
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2817
agreenberg@macleanlaw.ca

Katherine Hall
Receptionist
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
khall@macleanlaw.ca

Emily Hannigan
Office Assistant
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
ehannigan@macleanlaw.ca

Tristan Jer
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2822
tjer@macleanlaw.ca

Qi Jia
Junior Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2829
qjia@macleanlaw.ca

Christina Johnson
Paralegal
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5395
cjohnson@macleanlaw.ca

Aman Kahlon
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5402
akahlon@macleanlaw.ca

Jian Kang
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2832
jkang@macleanlaw.ca

Michael Lam
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5404
mlam@macleanlaw.ca

Sophia Lee
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2812
Mandarin Line: 604 682 6466
slee@macleanlaw.ca

Fraser MacLean
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2820
fmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Lorne MacLean, Q.C.
Founder
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2800
lmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Nikolina Maric
Legal Administrative Assistant
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5405
nmaric@macleanlaw.ca

Jillian McLennan
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2823
jmclennan@macleanlaw.ca

Mark O’Neill
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
moneill@macleanlaw.ca

Candice Pappenberger
Paralegal
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
cpappenberger@macleanlaw.ca

Jennifer Powell
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2806
jpowell@macleanlaw.ca

Gurdeep Randhawa
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5403
grandhawa@macleanlaw.ca

Romeo Salonga
Office Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2811
rsalonga@macleanlaw.ca

Jas Sangra
Lawyer
Vancouver Office
Tel 604 697 2825
jsangra@macleanlaw.ca

Amalia Schön
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2821
aschon@macleanlaw.ca

Ashley Shokar
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
ashokar@macleanlaw.ca

Alfonso Torres
IT Manager
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2801
atorres@macleanlaw.ca

Ryan Torvik
Manager of Finance
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2818
rtorvik@macleanlaw.ca

Jonathan Wai
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2809
jwai@macleanlaw.ca

Lisa Werk
Bookkeeper
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2813
lwerk@macleanlaw.ca

Tal K. Wolf
Senior Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2830
twolf@macleanlaw.ca

Krystal Wong
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2819
kwong@macleanlaw.ca

Sachelle Wotherspoon
Paralegal, Assistant to Audra Bayer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
swotherspoon@macleanlaw.ca

Elena (Shuyuan) Xiong
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2815
exiong@macleanlaw.ca

Rana Yavari
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2802
ryavari@macleanlaw.ca

Greg Armstrong
Paralegal
Tel 604 697 2826
garmstrong@macleanlaw.ca

Ramonique Athwal
Client Intake
Tel 604 697 2808
rathwal@macleanlaw.ca

Ana Sofia Banus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2828
abanus@macleanlaw.ca

Sophie Bartholomew
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2814
sbartholomew@macleanlaw.ca

Audra Bayer
Lawyer, Collaborative Practitioner, Mediator, Arbitrator
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1793
abayer@macleanlaw.ca

Naomi Callingham
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
ncallingham@macleanlaw.ca

Deborah Campbell
Paralegal, Assistant to Audra Bayer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
dcampbell@macleanlaw.ca

Sergei Chaika
IT Support Analyst
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5398
schaika@macleanlaw.ca

Susanna Chen
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
schen@macleanlaw.ca

Susan Chieng
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2810
schieng@macleanlaw.ca

Sunny Chiu
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2803
schiu@macleanlaw.ca

Susan Collins
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2824
scollins@macleanlaw.ca

Jeff Courson
Lawyer
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
jcourson@macleanlaw.ca

James Cudmore
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2805
jcudmore@macleanlaw.ca

Julie Dadgar
Accounting Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2807
jdadgar@macleanlaw.ca

Nicholas Davies
Lawyer, Mediator, Arbitrator
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2816
ndavies@macleanlaw.ca

Hannah DeJong
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2831
hdejong@macleanlaw.ca

Karsten Erzinger
Articled Student
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
kerzinger@macleanlaw.ca

Peter Graburn
Lawyer
Calgary
Tel 403 444 5503
pgraburn@macleanlaw.ca

Alexandra Greenberg
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2817
agreenberg@macleanlaw.ca

Katherine Hall
Receptionist
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
khall@macleanlaw.ca

Emily Hannigan
Office Assistant
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
ehannigan@macleanlaw.ca

Tristan Jer
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2822
tjer@macleanlaw.ca

Qi Jia
Junior Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2829
qjia@macleanlaw.ca

Christina Johnson
Paralegal
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5395
cjohnson@macleanlaw.ca

Aman Kahlon
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5402
akahlon@macleanlaw.ca

Jian Kang
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2832
jkang@macleanlaw.ca

Michael Lam
Lawyer
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5404
mlam@macleanlaw.ca

Sophia Lee
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2812
Mandarin Line: 604 682 6466
slee@macleanlaw.ca

Fraser MacLean
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2820
fmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Lorne MacLean, Q.C.
Founder
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2800
lmaclean@macleanlaw.ca

Nikolina Maric
Legal Administrative Assistant
Surrey
Tel 604 576 5405
nmaric@macleanlaw.ca

Jillian McLennan
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2823
jmclennan@macleanlaw.ca

Mark O’Neill
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
moneill@macleanlaw.ca

Candice Pappenberger
Paralegal
Fort St. John
Tel 250 262 5052
cpappenberger@macleanlaw.ca

Jennifer Powell
Paralegal
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2806
jpowell@macleanlaw.ca

Gurdeep Randhawa
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 576 5403
grandhawa@macleanlaw.ca

Romeo Salonga
Office Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2811
rsalonga@macleanlaw.ca

Jas Sangra
Lawyer
Vancouver Office
Tel 604 697 2825
jsangra@macleanlaw.ca

Amalia Schön
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2821
aschon@macleanlaw.ca

Ashley Shokar
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 602 9000
ashokar@macleanlaw.ca

Alfonso Torres
IT Manager
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2801
atorres@macleanlaw.ca

Ryan Torvik
Manager of Finance
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2818
rtorvik@macleanlaw.ca

Jonathan Wai
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2809
jwai@macleanlaw.ca

Lisa Werk
Bookkeeper
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2813
lwerk@macleanlaw.ca

Tal K. Wolf
Senior Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2830
twolf@macleanlaw.ca

Krystal Wong
Legal Administrative Assistant
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2819
kwong@macleanlaw.ca

Sachelle Wotherspoon
Paralegal, Assistant to Audra Bayer
Kelowna
Tel 778 754 1542
swotherspoon@macleanlaw.ca

Elena (Shuyuan) Xiong
Lawyer
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2815
exiong@macleanlaw.ca

Rana Yavari
Articled Student
Vancouver
Tel 604 697 2802
ryavari@macleanlaw.ca

Maclean Law in the communityOur family hired Lorne and his firm to represent us in an extremely difficult custody case. He is the best in his field and he has proved this again and again.alter